EDGE OF TOWN MUSIC: 

contact: Anne Lebréquer - 06 29 74 68 29 - anne@edgeoftownmusic.com 

 

 

SEDUCE PUBLISHING:
contact: Paul Mesguich - paulmesguich@me.com 

 

BECAUSE MUSIC :

Label: 
Maxence Rosset - 01 53 21 52 57 - maxence.rosset@because.tv

Presse :
Daniela Soares - 01 53 21 52 62 - daniela.soares@because.tv

TV : 
Andres Garrido - 01 53 21 53 27 - andres.garrido@because.tv

Radio :
Elodie Courtel - 01 53 21 52 93 - elodie.courtel@because.tv
Laurent Levy - 01 53 21 52 79 - laurent.levy@because.tv

Promo Web / Clip TV :
Guney Yilmaz - 01 53 21 52 56  - Guney.Yilmaz@because.tv

Promo Web / Radio / TV
Lisa Pronost - 01 53 21 52 63 - lisa.pronost@Because.tv

 

 

UNI-T :

Booking : Cécile Moreau - 01 53 09 30 10 - cecile@unit-production.com

Production & Booking : Nicolas JAMMAS - 01 53 09 30 10 - nicolas@unit-production.com

Communication & Marketing : Elise Sauvinet - 01 53 09 30 10 - elise@unit-production.com

 

back